2020 Lost (From Elephants Dream)

6,00 Taxes included



All rights reserved2020©Salvador Rojo Gamón

(Rescored) by Salvador Rojo Gamón #thecuetube

I composed this music as a sample of my work as a composer. I hope you like it, please, let me know your feedback I’ll be really appreciated.

I have arranged the last part of this piece for different instruments

Piano & Violín
Piano & Two Violins
Piano & Clarinet in Bb
Piano & Oboe
Piano & Alto Sax in Eb


Additional information


Piano & Violín, Piano & Two Violins, Piano & Clarinet in Bb, Piano & Oboe, Piano & Alto Sax in Eb


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.