Four Forces

This work has been commissioned by OEX Extremadura Orchestra and will be premiered on the 23, February 2020.
The work is for soloist percussion and Chamber Ensemble and has two movements. The first of them is composed for Vibráphone, Aluphone and Steel Drum, the second is composed for drums and spring drum.
The ensemble is formed by Wind quintet, Brass quintet, and Chamber Orchestra.
You can find a review of this concert in the next link.

Programa 06

Posted In CategoriesNews

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.