8,00 Taxes included

Performed by Victor Segura (OEX soloist).

Conditions apply.

You do not need to create an account. You can buy without login in my web but we thing you should do it.


This work was composed for a solo percussionist and it has three movements. It is an exceptional score to show your skills as a percussionist. In its three movements you can describe the three most important stages of our planet (Rodinia, Pannotia and Pangea).


It’s for twelve drums and Spring drum.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.